Blog Archives

TNTET Syllabus

TNTET Syllabus Details for Paper 1 and Paper 2-  Structure and Content of TTNET Paper I No of Questions : 150 MCQs Duration : 3 Hrs Tamilnadu TET / TNTET Exam Syllabus 2015 Sr. No. Content (All Compulsory) MCQs Marks 1. Child Development

Posted in ALL, Govt. Jobs, Syllabus, Tamilnadu TET Tagged with: , ,
Please wait...

कोई न्यूज़ छूटने ना पाए Subscribe Now

सभी न्यूज़ Updates अपने ईमेल पर जानने के लिए Subscribe करें