Andhra Pradesh TET Syllabus

Andhra Pradesh TET Syllabus

Andhra pradesh tet syllabus

Andhra pradesh tet syllabus

Medium wise Syllabus

APTET(Andhra Pradesh TET Syllabus)  APTET Syllabus Paper-I  APTET Syllabus Paper-II  APTET Medium wise Syllabus  APTET Syllabus Bengali, Hindi, Gujarathi, Kannada, Oriya, Kannada, Sanskrit, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu and Urdu.

The test Andhra Pradesh TET Syllabus will be conducted in two papers viz. Paper-I and Paper-II. The candidates who intend to be teachers for classes I to V have to appear for Paper-I and the candidates intending to be teachers for classes VI to VIII have to appear for Paper-II. The candidates who intend to be teachers for all classes from I to VIII can appear for both papers, Paper-I and Paper-II.

Andhra Pradesh TET Syllabus shall be conducted in all the twenty three  Districts of the State. Candidate can choose any Examination Centre (District) of his choice. However, when the capacity of any particular Examination Centre (District) gets exhausted that particular Examination Centre (District) will not be displayed in the list of examination centers given in the online application form. In such case the candidate has to choose Examination Centre (District) of his or her choice from the remaining list available.

Paper I

  1.  Bengali.
  2. Gujarathi.
  3. Kannada.
  4. Oriya.
  5. Marathi. 
  6. Tamil.
  7. Telugu.
  8.  Urdu.

Paper II

  1. Kannada.
  2. Oriya.
  3. Marathi. 
  4. Tamil.
  5. Telugu.
  6. Urdu.
  7. Hindi
  8. Sanskrit

Posted in ALL, Andhra Pradesh TET, Syllabus Tagged with: , ,